Hello World!

So- Officially a blogger. I guess my inspiration to start a blog was nothing but random curiosity, a way to filter my thoughts, and dialogue my life through writing. I used to love writing! I mean, truly I still do but I have been tainted by five years of college research papers and hermeneutical work! AH! So needless to say my creative writing or just casual writing has been stunted. Maybe my temporary lack of creativity is why I kept the title of this post “Hello World!” Thanks WordPress :)

I cannot wait to engage tomorrow and all that it has for me!

Each day I am inspired by something new and I don’t want to miss the opportunity to share it. I’m a firm believer of embellishing on the ‘little things’ in life- and that is what this blog is all about.

Until tomorrow!

Goodnight

One thought on “Hello World!

Leave a Reply

