goodbye Clearwater… for now

This past Friday was probably the last time I will be at Clearwater beach, at least for awhile. So considering Clearwater won’t see this face for a longgg time, it was nice to grace the last visit with my friends. I did have a picture of everyone but someone deleted it! Bri, Anne, and Rob were with us as well, sweating in the sweltering sun.I love my friends ohhh so very much!!!

I can’t believe it is 2 weeks away from graduation. Only 2 more weeks of Florida.

So bittersweet.

Anyways, wherever you are enjoy your Saturday!! Personally, I wish LA Ink was on right now but America’s Next Top Model has been doing it for me.

Peace out bloggers.

Leave a Reply

