This should have a long title.

There was going to be a really really really really really long title for this blog post. Something like, “Airport+Mother’s Day+Starbucks+The Other Guys+New Chapter” you know, you know but I spared you.

Currently, I am sitting in Tampa Airport sippin’ on a iced carmel latte- missing the friends but that’s alright. Absence makes the heart grow fonder! Right? We made it super early to the airport but thankfully, Marissa gave me a graduation present which will pass me some time here- The Other Guys. Soooo that’s what I am watching! Kind of makes we want to work in NYC. I’m laughing in my seat with headphones on, all by myself, texting Marissa random quotes. People are looking at me and I’m not saying that just for the effect. They’re really looking at me but I could careless.

This week has been so busy! Between moving, packing out my car, covering loose ends, getting ready for graduation, graduation itself, saying goodbye to people, etc. I’m happy I had some time to shower and sleep! It’s so weird to think I have graduated. It doesn’t feel like it at all. Because I can’t process this all yet I’ll save the sentimental post-grad writing for a later date.

Also, Happy Mother’s Day to all the mamas out there! We honor you for taking care of us and raising us. I’m with mine right now!

I leave you with this quote- I wasn’t sure which one to do because there is just so many. So I thought I’d write the next one that I heard… Here you go:

Allen:Maybe we should call ourselves the Febreze brothers because it’s feeling so fresh right now. Right?

Terry: Let’s do another fresh start because I just want to punch you in the face. Last one.

Leave a Reply

