Gleefully Happy

For all you Glee lovers out there! This year, Laura’s school revolved around none other than Glee. I have seen the first episode and this seasons finale but I’ve never been hooked on the phenomenon. This being said, I will not deny the smile that appears on my face every time I hear a show tune. Belt it outttttt.

After we headed to Friendly’s for ice cream because that’s what all middle class parents do when their kid finishes up a school play. The moms sat at one table and the kids sat at their own table. I sat at the kiddie table. Who needs parentals?

Last Laura update:

Say hello to my little friend- Well, say hello to my little graduate who is not so little anymore! She starts “college” in less than three days. Can’t wait to see how it goes. I love sparkybutt girl so much. I am gleefully happy for my baby sis.

 

Leave a Reply

