How do you like them coffee beans?

Gosh, what is significant about September 29th?

Today is National Coffee Day!!!

Amen. Amen. Amen.

Starbucks just uploaded this picture!

Ohh the many days when that beautiful green siren had sung me into the coffee shop, only to make me spend 4 dollars on a beverage. Sometimes I think she will be the death of me. BUT NOT TODAY!

Considering I haven’t stopped since yesterday morning, am running on no sleep, and preparing to go to my other job, only to know what lies ahead is a 3 hour defensive driving course tonight- I give myself the coffee pass today. Besides the annoyance of that run on sentence, I really love my life and the people in it.

Whether by your lonesome, with a friend, family member, or significant other- Go out and grab a cup of jo! And talk or do homework, work, write lesson plans, blog. Go out on a date, take a long drive, or if you’re not in NY (because it’s raining) take a walk- unless you want to get wet.

And if you don’t like coffee, well I gave you enough counsel on taking time for yourself and relationships.

8 thoughts on “How do you like them coffee beans?

  1. Im a huge fan already, man. Youve done a brilliant job making sure that people understand where youre arrival from. And let me tell you, I get it. huge stuff and I cant wait to read more of your information sites. What youve got to say is important and needs to be check out.

Leave a Reply

