Forcing Spring.

This week left me feeling a bit Spring-ish. Spring toons, Spring feelings, Spring fresh air, Spring lethargic emotions, Spring let-me-sit-outside-all-day-and-read, Spring let-me-go-shopping-for-a-pretty-floral-pattern, Spring let-me-spontaneously-go-for-a-bike-ride, Spring let-me-open-every-window-in-my-view, Spring let-me-go-outside-without-a-jacket-wow-it’s-still-kind-of-cold.

Although it could have been a few degrees higher yesterday, today is in the 50’s and this chick will not complain about that.

So cheers to a Spring mindset and letting my ensemble have its own soliloquy.

5 thoughts on “Forcing Spring.

Leave a Reply

