Let Me Upgrade Ya.

In the words of Beyonce, “baby let me upgrade ya.” Ohh and what an upgrade it is! February I dropped my iphone on the concrete… face down. It was that slow motion moment when electronic hits hard ground. Before you even turn it over, you know that the screen has been smashed to smithereens. So this beginning April my contract was officially up and this sucker is now in my hands. Thanks to my father and Villette who blessed me with it :) I’m extremely thankful. I think Siri is my new best friend- which can turn into a slightly awkward social issue.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

