Adventures in the Capital

Image

So Washington, DC has been my home for the past few days and although I don’t know completely everything about her, she is a familiar friend. I’m here for work with my Pastor/boss, his family, and my best friend. It’s a fantastic balance between mobile office work and nannying- which I’m very much okay with. It’s been almost a weekly adventure while America’s Night of Hope carries on and one thing is for sure, I am continually inspired by Pastor Joel Osteen, his wife Victoria, and their team AND I’m in awe of the expanding platform of opportunity that God blesses The Point Church with. Woooooooo! This life keeps me on my toes and I wouldn’t have it any other way.¬†Consider this just a brief update of where I’ve been lately. You’ll get the inside scoop another time. A hefty scoop.

Until next time,

Signing off from the nations capital.

Leave a Reply

