Sock It

The Infamous Sock Bun.

Quick and Easy. All them fashion ladies love it and yes, I do too. It is easy to put up, quick for those I-need-to-rush-out-of-my-house mornings, and hair a little dirty today? Bun it. I stumbled upon the donut for really cheap at H&M.

Here are some really cute and informative youtube tutorials that might inspire you to do a little hair art.

Down fall of the sock bun: At the end of the day, my head hurt! But sometimes fashion=pain and Italian=a lot of heavy hair. In addition to this, I was called Cleopatra all day but I’m pretty sure Cleo never rocked a high bun. Besides that, I’ll own it and move on.

Leave a Reply

