Wonder.

Because of your unfailing love, I can enter your house; I will worship at your Temple with deepest awe.

Psalm 5: 7

More than ever I feel like I have a renewed sense of God’s amazingness and His unfailing, boundless love. I can’t wrap my mind around the thought that He takes me as I am. The forgiveness that He, with no strings attached, gives. Grace that has no end. It is only through Jesus that I am deemed worthy. I can enter in God’s presence without fear or condemnation. I can remain in deep and utter awe of Him.

Leave a Reply

